I see your eyes, staring back at me from my mind; I can see your soul, deep down inside and I have hope inside of me that I can meet the monster inside of you. I can meet that monster, introduce it to my own. We both are so full of life, so full of these amazing intentions, yet both conflicted with demons. You and I will never be average beings, you and I can either doom ourselves or fight to make this world a better place for us.

Run away with me, let us find true happiness together and create our own personal haven.

I love you…

#trentinjeremiahsharp

Leave a Reply

