It has been a few months since my last post, my personal status has kept me from my endeavor for long enough though.

I would like to welcome you to my new and improved page and self, (post wise for now) my new vision is towards astrology.

I have learned much from the stars and will happily share as much of that knowledge as I possibly can, specifically through intelligent use of keywords and tags for you analytics followers.

I will continually cite my references (fingers crossed) but the bulk of my research will be coming from only a handful of books. I will post all sources on this page as a reference as well.

For those that continue forward, I’ll be doing celebrity horoscopes first and once my readership is built up I will move onto the real heroes of the world.

Astrology, per my definition:

is a noticeable pattern of behaviors akin to social conditioning. Psychology and Astronomy combine to create astrology; arts and science, observable but for a fleeting moment.

It is neither Eastern nor Western, merely the longest living observable life cycle of our solar system. God’s may change hands, but the celestial world remains stoic.

I enjoy writing it, I hope you enjoy reading it.

Prometheus

#Astrology
#Mdrnpromegnus

Without further ado, my sources:
(As of 10 November 2015)

The secret life of birthdays
Sun sign, Moon sign

Leave a comment